Theo cập nhật mới nhất từ Google, hiện tại chính sách mua thêm dung lượng…
What’s new: With this update, in case a user sends a document link to a Team Drive that they do not have access to, Google will only send a Request Access message to the creator of the document, or to a certain group of people. there has been an interaction involving Team Drive. Google will no longer send access request notifications to all Team Drive members as before.
This change not only helps Team Drive members not receive unnecessary emails, but also prevents sharing too much content in it.
Note: Google is continuing to add signals and improve the notification quality of Request Access so that Team Drive members can quickly access content.
Come in Help Center for more on sharing documents in Team Drive