Có gì thay đổi Nếu đang sử dụng phụ đề trong Google Meet, thì giờ…
Delete your chat history on Hangouts Chat
Quick Start Summary
You can now delete your chat history 1:1 direct messages on Hangouts Chat. These deletes apply to 1:1 conversations between Classic Hangouts and Hangouts Chat in both trends. Please note, you only delete a copy of the conversation history. Other users can still see the chat.